AFFILIATE MEMBERS

Ricky Varnadoe A G South Farm Credit 843-549-1584rvarnadoe@agsouthfc.com


Bunton, James Bank of Walterboro 843-549-2265jbunton@bankofwalterboro.com


Roberts, Shane CSR Home Inspections 843-584-1475 csrhomeinspections@gmail.com


Berry, James (Larry) D & B Appaisal Services 843-908-97714 appraisal1berry@yahoo.com


Polk, Jared Enterprise Bank of SC 843-549-5544 jpolk@ebanksc.com


Jay Shrimpf Farm Bureau 843-549-5823jayschrimp@scfbins.com


Zipperer, Arnold III First Federal of SC 843-549-2526 azipperer@1stfederalofsc.com


Campbell, Kenneth Jr Law Office of Kenneth A Campbell Jr. 843-893-2677 kcampbellatty@live.com


Phil O'Quinn Low Country Pest Control 843-549-7037 aoquinn@lowcountry.com


Schuyler, Priscilla Primelending 843-893-8456pschuyler@primelending.com


Platt, Jennifer ReMax Southern Real Estate 843-549-1900 jenniferplatt71@yahoo.com


Huggins, Lawton ReMax Southern Real Estate 843-549-1900lhuggins@bankofwalterboro.com


Crouse, Clint & Kim Safehouse Home Inspections 843-909-2408 safehouseinspections@yahoo.com


Tyler, Matt Tyler Home Inspections 843-909-0990mattyler120@gmail.com